Post Con Giveaway!

Hello Everyone,

Now that I’m back from Denver, I wanted to share some swag and books with those that didn’t get to go to RomCon.

I have three tote bags filled with goodies, print books and ebooks. And all you have to do to win is leave a comment below telling me something you like about my books, or what your favorite book of mine is. Extra entries will go to people who also post a link to a review they have done for my books on Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or All Romance eBooks.

Winners will be drawn using Random DOT org. Deadline to enter is June 30, 2014 at 11:59 PM MDT.

10350504_724834444221792_3043476366550601658_n

 

Good luck everyone!

Best Wishes,

Virginia Cavanaugh

9 thoughts on “Post Con Giveaway!

  1. I love that your books are so action packed and unique. Whether it be a long or short story, rarely can I put them down. You always know how to entertain with just the right amount of sensuality, action, romance, and excitement!

  2. I have only actually read one of your books… Magic Kiss. Sometimes a short is all I have time for, but I would really have loved that book to get in more depth. I flew through those few pages quick like. That is a good thing really because you kept my attention. I look forward to reading more of your books in the future.

  3. Too hard to pick a favorite and there are some I haven’t had the pleasure to read yet, but I love your books because your characters draw me into their world and share it with me. Thanks for sharing the Rom Con goodies. evamillien at gmail dot com

  4. I have read 2 of your books and what I enjoyed about them was the side characters were just as developed as the main characters and it made you wonder what happens to them and if they will have a HEA. Here’s a link to my review of your books

    http://www.amazon.com/review/RWNYQNMMEZ2MA/ref=cm_cr_dp_title?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00FBF4XRK&channel=detail-glance&nodeID=283155&store=books

    http://www.amazon.com/review/RCXFHC90ORM41/ref=cm_cr_dp_title?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00G6MYL0Q&channel=detail-glance&nodeID=133140011&store=digital-text

    lavidabrisco(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

