Favorite Summer Shows

I just found myself checking the DVR and seeing what all I need to catch up on.

I finished and subed Winter’s Shadow yesterday and now I get to enjoy a good break before editing Don’t Panic and getting back into Deceptions of Night, the second book in the Order of Night series.
The first thing I had to watch was SYTYCD. I have to admit I am addicted to this show. I love dancing.
Next on the list will be In Plain Sight. It is a series on USA that my DH got me into. I have lots of others and I better get to them quick, because I only have like ten hours left of space on the DVR.
Best Wishes,
Virginia

Leave a Reply

