Thursday Thirteen

Today I will list the first thirteen songs on my MP3. You will get to see how diverse my music choices are. LOL
1. Addicted by Saving Abel
2. Untill the whole world hears by Casting Crowns
3. Georgia Rain by Trisha Yearwood
4. Gravity by Sara Bareilles
5. God of Wonders by Third Day
6. How do you want it by 2Pac
7. Savin’ Me by Nickleback
8. The man I want to be by Chirs Young
9. Bring me to life by Evenence
10. I’ll still be loving you by Restless Heart
11. Walk by Faith Jeremy Camp
12. Low Flo Rida
13. Let it Fade by Jeremy Camp

So I pretty much listen to anything LOL.

Leave a Reply

