Weekend reading

I have got to where I try to do my reading during the weekend and my writing during the weekdays. It seems to be the only way to fit in some reading time, LOL.
This weekend I am reading No Mercy, the new Dark Hunter novel. I love this series and have even turned my teenage son on to the Chronicals of Nick.
Last weekend I was able to read the newest IAD book of Kresley Cole’s. This series has to be one of my all time favorites. If you have not checked out either of these two series yet, then you are missing out.
So what will you be reading this weekend?

Best Wishes,
Virginia Cavanaugh

Leave a Reply

