Thursday Thirteen

Hello Everyone!

It’s that time of year again.  Time to start looking for sandals and summer clothes.  What nail polish you are going to use on your toes that finally get to see daylight again.  Well I was looking at shoes and such and I kept coming across some that just made me stop and think various things.  So I will share those with you.

1:

It looks like rocks glued on the bottoms of these.  All I can think is ouch.

2:

This is like new age meets Rome or something

3:

yes ther are Louboutin but I honestly don’t have a clue what I would wear with them.  maybe fourth of July I could wear these.

4:

Yeah, my graceful self would break my neck in these.

5:

I can’t help but to think of Tetris when I look at these.

6:

There is just something really wrong with these

7:

I’m a hundred percent sure that I don’t have anything to wear with these.

8:

WTH

9:

Is there really a person out there that would wear these if not being paid to?

10:

there are so many levels of wrong with these.

11:

Because everyone woman should look her best on land and in the sea.  Or you never know when I might fall into the ocean.

12:

Just hell no.  I am so scared of bugs, spiders, snakes and any other icky thing, that I would spend all day trying to run from my shoe.  On second though maybe it could be a good weight loss program LOL

13:

for some strange reason I could see myself wearing these. 🙂

Hope everyone has a wonderful Thursday!

Best Wishes,

Virginia Cavanaugh

2 thoughts on “Thursday Thirteen

Leave a Reply

