Thursday Thirteen

Hello Everyone,

 

Back for TT!  Hope your Thursday is going awesome. 😀  For today’s list, I am posting songs from my play list.

1. Buzzin  by Mann

2. Realize  by Colbie Caillat

3. I Never Told You  by Colbie Caillat

4. Awake and Alive  by Skillet

5. More  by Usher

6. Chasing Cars  by Snow Patrol

7. In The End  by Linkin Park

8. Numb  by Linkin Park

9. I Love You This Big  by Scotty McCreery

10. I Need You Tonight  by Professor Green

11. Love is Here  by Tenth Avenue North

12. Party Rock Anthem  by LMFAO

13. Break ya Neck  by Busta Rhymes

 

So what songs are you listening to?

 

Best Wishes,

Virginia Cavanaugh

6 thoughts on “Thursday Thirteen

  1. Right now, nothing but the chirping of some bird in a tree outside. It’s not unpleasant.

    I don’t have a playlist because I am the only person in the world who doesn’t own an iPod.

Leave a Reply

