Happy New Year! Win Swag!

Hello Everyone!

I hope that everyone had a wonderful time ringing in the New Year! I figured we’d start out the year with some swag!

Up for grabs:

One White T-shirt with Winter’s Shadow cover on it.  Size XL

One Black T-shirt with Secrets of Night cover on it. Size L

One Mouse pad with Winter’s Shadow cover on it.

So what do you want to see happen in the New Year? Comment below to be added into the drawing. Three winners will be drawn randomly from the comments section on this post on 1-2-12 at 8 PM MST. Which ever name is drawn first, gets first pick and so on.

Best Wishes,

Virginia Cavanaugh

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year! Win Swag!

  1. I haven’t really decided what I want to see happen in the New Year. Almost every year I make the same resolutions and sometimes I stick to them and other times I don’t. I do know I want to get more reading done in 2012. Also I’m hoping to spend more time with my family especially my mom. We almost lost her during the first week of December 2011. I wish everyone a Happy New Year.

  2. I would like to see the economy straighten out and everyone to stop their bickering. I have stopped making personal resolutions, because I always end up breaking them. Just hope for a healthy year in 2012. Wishing everyone a Happy New Year.

  3. I too would like to see the economy straighten out and for people to find jobs easier. I’d like to see us worry more about the poverty and starvation of those living in this country and donate just as much to those here as well as overseas. I’d especially like those in our government to put aside their egos and do what’s right for all Americans to lessen the socioeconomic gaps. Basically, I just want to see us all get along.

    joderjo402 AT gmail DOT com

  4. I would like to see the economy straighten out, too. I would like to see all our troops brought home and the end of all the wars and I would like to see a big change in Congress. I wish everyone a very Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

