Winners!

Hello Everyone!

 

Since there was only four responses, I thought I would just add another prize so that everyone gets something! 🙂

So added to the t-shirts and mouse pad I will add a choice from my back list in ebook.

I will email each of you in a short time. Please respond soon with your choice, as I can’t email the next person for their choice until the one before that replies.

In order drawn the winners are.

1. Jean P

2. Joder

3. Becky

4. Cherylynne

Thank you all for taking time out to respond, and I hope you have a wonderful new year!

 

Best Wishes,

Virginia Cavanaugh

 

Leave a Reply

