Release Week Day Two

Hello Everyone!

When I came up with the idea for Mixing Business with Pleasure, I didn’t realize how much fun it was going to be to write. This was the first time that I centered a plot solely around the characters getting together. Usually my objectives in the meat of the story are what hit me first, and then I develop my romance around the plot. So this was a nice change of pace. I hope you all enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. 🙂 Get ready, because Mixing Business with Pleasure will be released tomorrow!

Today’s prize is an ebook copy of Winter’s Shadow. Leave a comment below to be entered into the drawing.  And congrats to Becky, yesterday’s winner. An email will be headed your way. 🙂

Best wishes,

Virginia Cavanaugh

3 thoughts on “Release Week Day Two

Leave a Reply

