Tuesday Truths

Hello Everyone,

Back for Tuesday Truths. 🙂

Today I will admit to always having a messy desk. I try my best to clean it off once a week, but it doesn’t take a day for it to have papers scattered all over it. But I know where everything is. Well, except that one time when my Thesaurus grew legs. But I eventually found it. Of course i’d already bought another one by that time. LOL.

Do you have an area in your home that seems to always looks as if a tornado hit it? Or Do you lean more to the OCD side of things?

Best wishes,

Virginia Cavanaugh

Leave a Reply

