Spreading the Love

Hello Everyone!

 

Happy Valentines Day!

Love is such an exciting thing. So in honor of the day that celebrates the very thing I write about, I want to spread the love with some free books!

Leave a comment below with what your Valentines Day plans are and you will be entered into a drawing for one of my ebooks.

I will be giving away two copies of The Fire Inside

thefireinside_msr

 

Werewolves be damned. Tyra Smith chose to leave behind her nature to protect her heart after the wrenching loss of her pack. She wants nothing to do with another wolf. Never again wants to feel the deep pain of loss. At least until a sexy-as-sin wolf named Konrad shows up, saving her from the roaming paws of another.

 

The sparks of lust ignite a desire that burns with hellish intensity, making Tyra crave something she’d vowed to forsake. The ability to resist wanes. Is it a true mate bond that pulls her to Konrad or just the heat cycle she’s entering? Only time can tell.

 

 

 

Two copies of Seductive Reunion

 

seductivereunion_msr (2)

 

 

It should have been a simple evening. Go to the high school reunion. Have a couple of drinks. Share a few laughs. Easy peasy. Until Special Agent John Clayton walks in and turns Andi Morgan’s life upside down.

He makes her want things…deliciously wicked things. But Andi’s past complicates matters. Her ex-husband—and local senator’s son—Steve Hidel is in deep shit with the Havenk brothers, a shady pair of gunrunners, and they all want something only Andi can give them. Andi wants to trust the safety she finds in John’s arms, but she soon discovers he might have ulterior motives of his own.

 

Hope everyone has a wonderful day, and I will draw the winners on Friday the 16th at 9 pm mountain time. 🙂 Good luck.

Best wishes,’

Virginia Cavanaugh

9 thoughts on “Spreading the Love

  1. Well since my adorable nephew was born a year ago on Valentines Day… my plans consist of spending it with him! As a singleton I used to not like Valentines Day so much, but now I have date every Valentines Day:)

  2. My plans for Valentine’s Day are to spend time with my 4 year old son…he is my Valentine. I plan to take him out to eat and then on to the Monster Truck show because he absolutely loves it! Needless to say I will have to purchase ear plugs. I have learned my lesson well from last year’s show!

Leave a Reply

